Jay Petry - PMG.jpg

Jay Petry

President

30 years of experience in Safety supporting the Industrial, Construction, Utility and Government segments, with an extensive knowledge in Fall Protection.

Contact Jay:

314-614-1419

jayp@pmgmidwest.com

Teresa Rothanzl.jpg

Teresa Rothanzl

Director of Operations

Very customer driven.  20+ years supporting Customers in Safety Industry. Values putting the Customer 1st and providing quick responses.

Contact Teresa:

402-850-8711

teresar@pmgmidwest.com

Mary Jo Manestar - PMG.jpg

Mary Jo Manestar

Director of Finance

Finance and numbers girl with 25 years in the Safety Industry. Dables a bit in Customer Support to help out the team.

Contact Mary Jo:

314-604-2817

maryjom@pmgmidwest.com

Jeff Springer - PMG.jpg

Jeff Springer

Business Development Manager

Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Worked in the Safety Industry since 1996.  Enjoys helping companies improve their safety programs and provide solutions.

Contact Jeff:

402-881-2227

jeffs@pmgmidwest.com

Mark Gaines - PMG.jpg

Mark Gaines

Business Development Manager

Eastern Missouri, Southern Illinois

Been in the safety field since 1990.  Most proud of the fact our jobs help keep workers safe.

Contact Mark:

314-288-8178

markg@pmgmidwest.com

Joe Brandel.jpg

Joe Brandel

Business Development Manager

Northwest Missouri, Kansas

22 years experience in the Industrial, Construction and Safety business.  

Contact Joe:

913-940-0300

joeb@pmgmidwest.com

Chris Dickey - PMG.jpg

Chris Dickey

Business Development Manager

Iowa

14 years of experience providing safety solutions to our customers.

Contact Chris:

515-490-3936

chrisd@pmgmidwest.com

Brian Roden - PMG.jpg

Brian Roden

Business Development Manager

Northern Illinois

Started working in the Safety Industry in 1988 delivery 1st aid and safety from a van.

Contact Brian:

815-999-9208

brianr@pmgmidwest.com

Michael Brockway.jpeg

Michael Brockway

Business Development Manager

Minnesota, Wisconsin

32+ years in Safety Industry with a Bachelor's & Master's Degree in Occupational Safety.  Love to help customers solve safety issues and problems.

Contact Michael:

414-254-4411

michaelb@pmgmidwest.com

© 2020 by Process Marketing Group.  Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube